Maps of Mozambique
Map of Mozambique, geography, coastlines, regions and bordering countries of Mozambique can be found here. Mozambique Road maps, Railway Maps & Tourist Maps of Mozambique are also listed here. More
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Mozambique Map and Geography of Mozambique
Mozambique Map Mozambique is situated in Southeastern Africa. At 801,590 sq km, Mozambique is the world’s 35th largest country. A clear and detailed map of Mozambique along with basic geographic facts are listed below.

Mozambique is home to several distinct geographic regions, partly corresponding to the provincial groups.

Mozambique’s capital Maputo has a population of 1.7 million. Major cities beside the capital Maputo include Inhambane, Beira and Pemba. Mozambique shares its border with Malawi, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe .
 Geography of Mozambique
Location: Southeastern Africa

Area of Mozambique: 801,590 sq km

Mozambican Coastline: 2,470 km km

Regions in Mozambique: 10 provinces (provincias, singular - provincia), 1 city (cidade)*; Cabo Delgado, Gaza, Inhambane, Manica, Maputo, Cidade de Maputo*, Nampula, Niassa, Sofala, Tete, Zambezia

Bordering Countries to Mozambique: Malawi 1,569 km, South Africa 491 km, Swaziland 105 km, Tanzania 756 km, Zambia 419 km, Zimbabwe 1,231 km
 Go to Top
 Useful Maps of Mozambique
Tourist Maps of Maputo Mozambique

Tourist Maps of Beira Mozambique

Tourist Maps of Inhambane Mozambique

Tourist Maps of Chimoio Mozambique

Driving Maps of Mozambique

Railway Maps of Mozambique

European Breakdown Recovery Service in Mozambique

Ferries to and from Mozambique

 Go to Top
Mozambique map
Foreign Embassies in London Foreign Embassies in London
2001 - 2011
Website Design by